Beyond GQ by Javon Drake. Constantly Musing. Always Dreaming. Hopefully Inspiring.
beyond GQ
Michael Bastian | SS 2015 | New York #michaelbastian #ss15 #newyork #menswear #mensfashion #menscollections #fashion #stylegrind #beyondgq #obsessed
Engineered Garments | SS 2015 | New York #engineeredgarments #ss15 #newyork #menswear #mensfashion #menscollections #fashion #stylegrind #beyondgq #obsessed
Mesh Tops & Birkenstocks | #beyondgq #obsessed #javondrake #stylegrind
Track Pants & Button Downs | #javon | #beyondgq #obsessed #stylegrind #javondrake #summer14
Dior Homme Fall/Winter 2014 Campaign | Ph: Karl Lagerfeld #diorhomme #menswear #fw14 #fw2014 #campaigns #ads #stylegrind #beyondgq #obsessed #fashion
Calvin Klein Collection Fall/Winter 2014 Campaign | Ph: David Sims #calvinkleincollection #ck #beyondgq #fw14 #fw2014 #fashion #obsessed #menswear #davidsims #stylegrind
Neil Barrett Fall/Winter 2014 Campaign | Ph: Matthew Stone #neilbarrett #beyondgq #obsessed #fw14 #fw2014 #fashion #campaigns #ads #menswear #stylegrind #matthewstone
DSquared2 Fall/Winter 2014 Campaign | Ph: Mert & Marcus #dsquared2 #d2 #deananddancatan #beyondgq #obsessed #menswear #fw14 #fw2014 #fashion #stylegrind #mertandmarcus #campaigns #ads
Lanvin Fall/Winter 2014 Campaign | Ph: Tim Walker #lanvin #beyondgq #obsessed #menswear #timwalker #fw14 #fw2014 #stylegrind #fashion #ads
Jil Sander Fall/Winter 2014 | Ph: Karim Sadli #jilsander #beyondgq #obsessed #menswear #campaigns #fw2014 #fw14 #fashion #ads #stylegrind #karimsadli
Salvatore Ferragamo Fall/Winter 2014 Campaign | Ph Mert & Marcus #salvatoreferragamo #fw2014 #mertandmarcus #beyondgq #obsessed #campaigns #ads #menswear #fashion #stylegrind